What our customers say about us!

We love hearing from our customers and are always listening to your feedback. If you have a quick second we would love to hear about your experience.

Write a review

  • Tim Berch

      Reviewed on February 25, 2021

    Time Savers continues to provide great service and support on our HVAC system they installed several years ago in our home. Ongoing maintenance is attentive and priced right. Never a pressure sale or upgrade, simply informative about our system to keep it working its best. Highly recommend TS for either new install/replacement or service on your existing unit, they will treat you right!

  • Michael Spradlin

      Reviewed on February 23, 2021

    Doug is awesome! Lost heat to our house and was out quickly and got our estimate to us right away!

  • Erin Metz

      Reviewed on February 23, 2021

    We came across Time Savers when our first Loveland home's AC died, three days after moving in, the first week of July 2010. Doug came that day, worked until after 10pm (after having to track down a part for us) to get our AC working again. We're now on our third home, and we'll only use Time Savers. They've been there urgently anytime we've needed them. Very trustworthy, reasonable prices, excellent customer service. He even sent someone all the way to Westwood last minute when my mother in laws AC died (again in the worst possible heat of the summer) and refused to push her appointment because they knew the urgency of her issue. They are great!!!! I recommend them to anyone looking for heating or AC work

  • Sara Patrick

      Reviewed on January 11, 2021

    I had a great experience with this company. Polite, professional and trustworthy. 2 Thumbs up!

  • Judy Janzen

      Reviewed on January 5, 2021

    Professional and timely. Had venting going into the main system replaced as it was too small for the filter causing issue. Furnace was shutting off due to running too hot trying to pull the air through the heat exchanger. Runs well now with no shut downs. They also totally cleaned up after the work was completed. Explained the work and answered my questions.

  • Felicia Reese

      Reviewed on December 5, 2020

    Excellent!! Highly recommend using their services! I previously contacted another HVAC company prior to Timesavers to just fix my furnace in order for it to heat my home. In return, they quoted me a list of things that needed replaced (2 thousand dollars worth) and stated it all needed to be replaced in order for the heat to work. Timesavers were fair and transparent in explaining the life expectancy of the parts of my furnace and what immediate part was needed in order to get my furnace up and running. I appreciated their honesty and their knowledgeable technician Stan. It's so nice to know a reliable company to call, if in the event we needed their services! Thanks TimeSavers!!!

  • Candace Goldsberry

      Reviewed on December 4, 2020

    I wanted to share what a great company that Doug has built and pass along my utmost gratitude!

  • Daniel Wells

      Reviewed on December 3, 2020

    Excellent service

  • Brian Thomas

      Reviewed on December 3, 2020

    Great company! Very responsive and respectful of your time and circumstances. The work is detailed, neat and well explained. I highly recommend

  • Ginger Hittle

      Reviewed on December 1, 2020

    Doug and his team installed a new HVAC system in our home this past week and we couldn't be happier. They arrived on time and did an excellent job with the installation. I received a phone call from Tiffany in their office the very next day to make sure our new system was running smoothly and if we had any questions. Great follow-up! When you're ready for a new HVAC system for your home or any service/maintenance needs, please give Time Savers a call. You won't be disappointed!

  • Don & Adriane Jordan

      Reviewed on November 30, 2020

    We appreciate the timely manner in which Time Savers responds to service calls. Our heat was not working and they had a tech out to our home right away. They had our heat up and running in no time. The tech was nice and professional and made us feel safe by wearing a mask and shoe booties.

  • Scott Boehl

      Reviewed on November 25, 2020

    I have Used Time Savers for years. They are the best. It's hard to find an HVAC company that is honest. Time savers are an honest and professional company. I refer them to all of my friends and family because I know they will be taken care of. I referred them to a friend who was told by a large company that he needed his whole system replaced. They even went as far as telling him that they had to flag it by law and leave it turned off. My friend called Doug. He came out and informed my friend that he just needed a part and his system was fine. This is the type of honest service you can expect from this company. I recently had Stan come out for an annual service. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He took the time to explain to my wife and I exactly what service he performed and the current condition of our system. In my opinion Time Savers is the best company out there!

  • Bill Tedrick

      Reviewed on November 24, 2020

    First class service...well organized, professional in all aspects...answered all questions asked...highly recommend them to family, friends, & coworkers

  • Robert Plagge

      Reviewed on November 22, 2020

    Great company! Doug is very professional! The company will provide you with great service and reasonable pricing!

  • Dick Klein

      Reviewed on November 21, 2020

    They call in advance. They show up on time. They look like the professionals they are. They're very personable and Alice, my Lab, loves him. I recommend them to all my friends. It's hard to get your money's worth these days but these guys go the extra distance.

  • Rheta Fritz

      Reviewed on November 18, 2020

    The experience was great. Came on time, worked until the work was finished, did not interrupt my day, hardly knew they were there. Great professionalism. Office staff is great too. I feel very safe that my new furnace is dependable to get me through the winter. Thank all of you!

  • Heather Mcquaid

      Reviewed on November 17, 2020

    Doug is the best! He is honest too....he could have easily swindled me into purchasing a new unit (that is what I thought I needed ) and he managed to fix the unit with a $20 part! I have used him ever since and would recommend you do too!

  • Sandra Dittman

      Reviewed on November 15, 2020

    Time Savers is The Best around, No-one comes close to what Doug and his Team do.

  • Adrian Jessica

      Reviewed on November 11, 2020

    I highly recommend Time Savers Heating and Cooling! Our yearly furnace maintenance was not only affordable, but also so easy to schedule. The technician did an excellent job! Stan took time to explain so much important information to us. He explained things to look out for and ways to keep our furnace working properly for many years. Definitely a company I trust for all my HVAC needs!

  • Dean Robinson

      Reviewed on November 6, 2020

    Doug, Stan, and the crew were impeccable. I was referred to Time Savers by a neighbor and I am so glad I contacted them. My 24 year old AC died in the heat of July, and they were super quick to diagnose the issue and get it up and running again quickly. As part of the service call, Stan inspected the Furnace and discovered we had multiple cracked heat exchangers. This could have become a life threatening situation with carbon monoxide buildup. Stan turned off the gas and explained all the details to me.

  • Lynn Regenhold

      Reviewed on November 6, 2020

    Our experience was extremely positive. Our technician, Stan, was very thorough, professional, explained in detail what was wrong, and was so very efficient. After our initial visit for a repair, we had him return for a yearly maintenance on the furnace. He was very honest in his explanation of our current furnace and capabilities & what we could expect in the future. Definitely, the experience exceeded our expectations!

  • Missy Turner

      Reviewed on August 30, 2020

    Doug is great. He explained everything that was going to be done. He was friendly and professional. The guys came 2 days later to install my ac and it was done in a few hours. I love my new ac and they send you a cooler and cookies to thank you. I'm happy I chose Time Savers.

  • Emily Kurzhals

      Reviewed on August 7, 2020

    Doug and his team did a great job installing a heating/cooling unit in our basement. We love it! Doug was great to work with and very reasonable. He and his team installed the unit in a few hours and cleaned up after themselves. They really impressed us!

  • Mike McMillin Sr.

      Reviewed on June 6, 2020

    My furnace went out on a Friday. It was freezing in the house! I called several reputable companies and they all said different things... bottom line, I would have to wait until Monday for any of them to be able to help. Doug told me he was booked for the rest of the day and into the night. he said I can be there first thing in the morning. He was here bright and early Sat. morning. He was able to get the needed part and had my furnace up and working. Doug fit me in where no one else would. He has helped me with my air conditioning also. In all of my experiences with Time Savers, it has always been done right the first time - no return trips - no regrets. My money is on Time Savers. They treat you like family.

  • Jerry Assell

      Reviewed on March 6, 2020

    Our furnace stopped producing heat in the morning. I called Doug at 10:30 and by 11:09 he was in my basement on the job! I've used this company now on 3 different occasions and every time he's been here, he impresses is more. He's never tried to up charge us or replace anything that didn't need to be replaced. This is one amazing company and honest owner! Thanks Doug!

  • Bryan Miller

      Reviewed on March 3, 2020

    I have 3 kids under 5 years old and my furnace wasn't working when I got home from work. I called Time Savers at 5:03 hoping someone could help me so everyone in the family could sleep this evening and Doug was able to come to my house in 10 minutes! He was extremely knowledgeable and not only did he fix my furnace but also educated me on proper maintenance. I think what I appreciate most was the sense of care he had for my family. He explained everything to me in language I could understand so that I can trouble-shoot better in the future. Thanks Doug and Time Savers, we will all sleep great tonight!

  • Kristin Woosley

      Reviewed on December 11, 2019

    The owner and staff is amazing and responds quickly. They are fairly priced, even beating out the prices of larger companies!

  • Gretchen Brown

      Reviewed on October 30, 2019

    Always efficient and polite. Competitive pricing.

  • Eric Shelton

      Reviewed on June 27, 2019

    This company goes above and beyond when it comes to service. We have two units at which one was replaced last year. They came in and replaced the unit as well as redone some of the duct work to make it more efficient. The second unit just went at which they came to recharge immediately to by time before scheduling for a replacement. I highly recommend this company! Thank you Time Savers for all of your help and honesty.

  • Lisa Best

      Reviewed on May 19, 2019

    They were amazing! My A/C went out Saturday. Called him Sunday morning. He came out on the way to a family event and got my ac up and running. Saved me time, saved me money and I didn't have to even miss work to get it handled which was a great bonus for me! Will definitely recommend and use again!

  • Sherry Hopkins

      Reviewed on July 2, 2018

    Prompt service, fair price, and nice guys!

  • Michael Myers

      Reviewed on June 17, 2018

    Doug came out on a Sunday to repair an issue we were having, was extremely knowledgeable, and was able to explain how the air conditioning system works in a way that I, as an idiot, could understand. Have already recommended him to several neighborhood friends, and would recommend his company to anyone in the tri-state area. Will be using his company for all future HVAC needs.

  • Chris McGlynn

      Reviewed on December 21, 2017

    I had been dealing with another HVAC company for the last 20 years and had finally had it. A friend recommended that I call Doug at Time Savers. All I can tell you is that he is a consummate professional. After coming over and taking a look, he knew exactly what my problem was, what my options were and he worked very quickly to bring my system back on line. Not only thankful for his responsiveness, but very impressed. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Doug and Time Savers.

  • Ian Evans

      Reviewed on December 20, 2017

    Fixed my problem within 2 hours of calling them for a fair price.

  • Anne Moloney

      Reviewed on December 6, 2017

    Very competitive pricing. Great service and responsiveness. Already recommended Time Savers to our neighbors and even my manager!

  • Jerry Assell

      Reviewed on July 19, 2017

    Doug was absolutely amazing. He represents his business in a professional manner and genuine personality. We are definitely customers for life.

  • Kim Maxey

      Reviewed on July 9, 2017

    I prefer dealing with a smaller, individually owned business. Time Savers is the epitome of small business. Doug is a professional, yet provides a personal touch. His work ethic and dedication is commendable. I sincerely appreciate that he went out of his way to ensure our comfort when the A/C went out. Thanks for taking such great care of us. We will be customers for life and are already spreading the word!

  • Kevin King

      Reviewed on June 28, 2017

    Doug is focused on high-touch customer service and top shelf customer satisfaction. Great product, service, professionalism and follow up. The Carrier product operates more efficiently and quieter than our previous unit. Great partnership of a small business representing a great brand.

  • Mary McDowell

      Reviewed on September 26, 2015

    Dependable. Trustworthy. Timely response. Described options, pros and cons, and cost of purchasing A/C . Offered suggestions without any pressure. Installed A/C on date scheduled - no delays. Have done business with Doug several years. Highly recommend.

  • Janalee Heimopold

      Reviewed on September 13, 2015

    very satisfied