What our customers say about us!

We love hearing from our customers and are always listening to your feedback. If you have a quick second we would love to hear about your experience.

Write a review

  • Michael Brooks

      Reviewed on November 24, 2021

    Time Savers personnel have been very responsive since I started using them last year. Every other HVAC company I've used have spent most of their time trying to sell me something. From the start Time Savers personnel have told me what I need but also what I don't need. They recently replaced my 15 year old AC system which was leaking an expensive coolant. When I asked about my 12 year old heating system they advised that it was operating fine and there was no need to replace it. Contrast that to the company that installed the heating system. When the heat exchanger failed 4 years ago they quoted me $1400 to repair it and recommended I replace the whole system which was only 8 years old. I found out that the manufacturer warranted the heat exchanger, both parts and labor, for 20 years as the result of a class action lawsuit. I confronted the company with that info and they asserted the warranty only provided a $200 credit to the repair estimate. I suspect they were collecting repair money and then collecting warranty money from the manufacturer. I had to obtain the warranty money directly from the manufacturer. This company was a national HVAC company which had purchased a local company. I believe I can trust Time Savers to honestly maintain my HVAC system for a fair price. They are locally owned.

  • BOB BAILEY

      Reviewed on November 13, 2021

    JUST GOT MY YEARLY MAINTENANCE ON OUR FURNACE. GREAT JOB! NO MESS AND EXPLAINED EVERHTING THAT WAS DONE. HE EVEN LET ME KNOW HE NOTICED A WATER VALVE GOING TO HUMIDIFIER LOOKED LIKE IT SHOULD BE REPLACED SOON. I CALLED OUR PLUMMER AND I WAS TOLD HE GOT TO IT JUST BEFORE IT WOULD HAVE BURST. THAT COULD HAVE BEEN A MESS! I WOULD HAVE NEVER NOTICED IT. YOU CAN TRUST THESE GUYS!

  • Bev Maegly

      Reviewed on November 11, 2021

    I use you because you're good you're there when I need you I appreciate everything that you all do for me

  • William W

      Reviewed on November 4, 2021

    Installation went perfectly.

  • Larry Deem

      Reviewed on November 1, 2021

    We have had Time Savers inspect our old furnace for several years. Not surprisingly the old furnace final had a cracked heat exchanger this year so I decided to go ahead and replace with a new more efficient unit. Doug explained the various options and provided quotes for a lower cost (less efficient system) and higher cost more efficient system. We plan to be here quite a few more years so I opted for the more efficient system. The new system was installed in one day and the workmanship was outstanding. I am an engineer and particularly picky when it comes to workmanship and Doug's work was outstanding. All the piping runs are well organized and nicely parallel and plumb. Doug worked with me to route the exhaust and intake where I wanted it despite it being more work for him.

  • Robyn Lallathin

      Reviewed on October 29, 2021

    Time Savers is always a reliable and quality HVAC company. I have used then for a number of years for my home unit tune-ups and maintenance. Stan, one of their technicians, was friendly and knowledge. Took the extra time to inform the customer of a few helpful tips around the house. Very recommend!

  • Patrtick A

      Reviewed on October 28, 2021

    The guys from Time Savers did a great job on my install. They worked thru the hot temps up in my attic and made sure we had cool air running before they left each day. They always cleaned up at the end of the day and were respectful of our house. They have since followed up to make sure all is working well and that we are satisfied. Highly recommend Time Savers!

  • Denise Robinson

      Reviewed on October 26, 2021

    Give Timesavers - Doug, a call. Our heat pump was 20+ years old- never really worked well. After several years of limping along we got a new system. It is much more efficient and we now have AC again. Thanks Doug and team for a great job. 513-909-7283.

  • Mike Merritt

      Reviewed on October 22, 2021

    Very satisfied with their service. Have used them for several years with absolutely no complaints.

  • Bill Tedrick

      Reviewed on October 22, 2021

    First class service...well organized, professional in all aspects...answered all questions asked...highly recommend them to family, friends, & coworkers

  • CATHY BIRKENHAUER

      Reviewed on October 21, 2021

    Excellent service as usual. Have used this company for years. Always a good job.

  • Joshua Miller

      Reviewed on October 4, 2021

    Time Savers Heating and Cooling was quick, professional, and knowledgeable. I'm happy with their service and plan to utilize them again for future HVAC needs.

  • Brian Thomas

      Reviewed on August 23, 2021

    Great company! Very responsive and respectful of your time and circumstances. The work is detailed, neat and well explained. I highly recommend

  • Denise Robinson

      Reviewed on August 20, 2021

    Give Timesavers - Doug, a call. Our heat pump was 20+ years old- never really worked well. After several years of limping along we got a new system. It is much more efficient and we now have AC again. Thanks Doug and team for a great job. 513-909-7283.

  • Sandi Leukering

      Reviewed on August 18, 2021

    Time Savers. Honest & reasonable.

  • Chris Huynh

      Reviewed on August 17, 2021

    Stan worked on our unit and was extremely knowledgeable and did a great job working on our AC. Very friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend Time Savers to others and would trust them to get the job done right should anything bad happen to our AC

  • Melissaa Merritt

      Reviewed on August 11, 2021

    Time Savers Heating and Cooling LLC in Loveland. We've been using for over four years. Same quality work as Apollo for a comparative price. They don't tell you you need things you really don't need

  • Diana Meyer-Margeson

      Reviewed on August 11, 2021

    Time Saver, local good and honest

  • Missy Turner

      Reviewed on August 6, 2021

    Doug is great. He explained everything that was going to be done. He was friendly and professional. The guys came 2 days later to install my ac and it was done in a few hours. I love my new ac and they send you a cooler and cookies to thank you. I'm happy I chose Time Savers.

  • Susham k

      Reviewed on August 4, 2021

  • Beth Goldfarb

      Reviewed on July 30, 2021

    Finding Time Savers Heating and Cooling company was one of the best things that has happened. They have always been reliable, professional and friendly. Our air conditioning just went out during one of the 90 degree days and they came to repair it right away, even though it was after 5:00 pm! I know I can always count on them!

  • Lynn Spitznagel

      Reviewed on July 27, 2021

    We had a leak from our inside unit and Stan came over and immediately diagnosed and fixed the issue. It was a clog.

  • Toby K

      Reviewed on July 12, 2021

    When I realized that my furnace blower was actively failing, I called Doug and left a message. I was surprised when he called back to learn that he was just returning from a trip and was still at the airport! Doug is extremely conscientious and his whole team is great. They also do a wonderful job with clean up. TimeSavers gets my highest recommendation.

  • Joe Kubesch

      Reviewed on July 8, 2021

    Professional, competent, honest, and trustworthy. Always an excellent experience with this company. Would that I'd found them sooner.

  • Clint Brown

      Reviewed on July 2, 2021

    Woke up to a home without AC on a 90 day. Called Time Savers and they came out, diagnosed the problem and had it fixed by noon! Excellent response and service, and very professional.

  • Ken Phelan

      Reviewed on June 25, 2021

  • Tom S

      Reviewed on June 23, 2021

    Stan did an outstanding job performing system maintenance both inside and out while answering some of my what & why questions. Also identified a potential issue where the builder provided inadequate sealing at the refrigerant tube entrance into the house allowing debris, insects, etc. to enter. Very pleased with service.

  • Cherise Grigsby

      Reviewed on June 22, 2021

    Honest, reliable, dependable, prompt! Doug offered many options based on our needs and affordability. Hands down the best customer service! Completely beyond satisfied with the professional service we received. Support local!!

  • Greg & Brenda Martin

      Reviewed on June 21, 2021

    AC went out Sunday afternoon, I sent a message to Time Savers late Sunday. They were here Monday morning and had the system up and running shortly after arriving. Great service!!

  • Blake Simpson

      Reviewed on June 18, 2021

    Time Savers was awesome! They came over and gave me a fix to my AC that will hopefully buy me a little time so that I can save for a new AC unit within the next year! Stan and Doug for sure know what they're talking about!

  • Anthony Schaefer

      Reviewed on June 17, 2021

    Time Savers Heating and Cooling has been our go to for HVAC needs since they originally installed our hybrid system more than 10 yrs ago. Completely satisfied with their work!

  • Julie Fuentes

      Reviewed on June 16, 2021

    Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

  • Ryan Skeldon

      Reviewed on June 15, 2021

    Time Savers came highly recommended from a few neighbors and they did not disappoint. They explained everything in plain English and easy for a novice to understand; very happy customer!

  • Bryan Duvall

      Reviewed on June 10, 2021

  • Jason Lamb

      Reviewed on June 9, 2021

    Did a really nice installation of an a/c unit. Doug and his technician were very professional and did a great job. Highly recommend time savers!

  • Shaun Grimes

      Reviewed on June 8, 2021

    I have used Time Savers for years, and I always get the same great service, time after time. Doug and his team truly understand the importance of customer service, which I greatly value. I recommend this company highly.

  • JN Boland

      Reviewed on June 7, 2021

    Very good service and customer care

  • Beth Jones

      Reviewed on June 3, 2021

    Every service we have had done with Time Savers has been excellent. They are on time, efficient and professional. They installed our furnace and AC unit and annual service. We found them their prices and service to be better than the big companies.

  • Daniel Wells

      Reviewed on June 2, 2021

    Excellent service, on time fair prices. Stan was an excellent tech. Thanks

  • Jim Kelly

      Reviewed on June 1, 2021

    Great job by Time Savers. Professional, on time, efficient. Great to work with. Would highly recommend them.

  • Jim E

      Reviewed on May 28, 2021

    Doug did a great job servicing my old AC system and keeping it running through an additional cooling season. Stan & Doug installed a new replacement furnace, A/C and thermostat and have taken care of a couple of warranty issues with it. Doug even came out on a Saturday evening to get my A/C running during a hot spell and that was unexpected and greatly appreciated! Stan has been performing the routine maintenance to keep everything running properly and keeping us comfortable. I highly recommend Time Savers!

  • Sharon Robbins

      Reviewed on May 27, 2021

    I have been using this company for a couple years. They have always been professional, timely and friendly. They are a family owned business deserve to be supported by our community. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

  • Ashish Mudgal

      Reviewed on May 27, 2021

    Truly professional service from the call taken by Nicole to AC repaired by Doug. Fully satisfied and will use them in future.

  • Daniel Bergmann

      Reviewed on May 17, 2021

    They've helped us out with a couple HVAC issues, and we highly recommend their annual maintenance offering. Very professional, friendly, and helpful!

  • Joy Dowdall

      Reviewed on May 17, 2021

    I've been using timesavers for going on three years. I have them on a rotating schedule, so they just called me when it's time and I don't have to worry about my maintenance being done. Stanley even went out of his way to let me know of a non-HVAC issue he noticed while he was in my basement. They really care about their customers!

  • Jeff Bruce

      Reviewed on May 11, 2021

    Replacing an HVAC system is no small task. As I'm sure everyone does, I met with several companies to get quotes to replace our 15 year old system. What really separated Time Savers from the pack was the attention to detail and customer service provided by Doug (the owner of Time Savers) even prior to getting the work. He called before our initial meeting to let us know he was on the way and he was right on time. He was extremely friendly and seemed very honest and genuine. He made me feel more like a family member than a potential customer. He provided several quotes for different options and they were extremely competitive with any of the other quotes I had received. I had lots of questions and emailed him several times. I always received timely and very thorough explanations. I also liked the fact that their website showed Doug interacting with our local school system. It is clear Doug cares about both his business and the community. Choosing Time Savers was an easy decision. Installation seemed to go very smoothly. The attention to detail of the install was truly fantastic. Everything was very neat and clean. It is clear Doug cares about how things look as well as how everything functions. I'm a very detail-oriented person and I really appreciate the extra effort that it took to go above and beyond. After the install, Doug took the time to explain everything and answer any questions I had. Despite the long day, he didn't make it seem like he just wanted to get out of here. As a small business owner myself, I truly value the customer experience. It has always been my goal to make our customers huge fans of our product. It is clear that Doug shares that value as well. I just can't say enough good things about Doug and Time Savers. I have already recommended them to both family and friends. I just wish more companies I deal with were as dedicated to the customer relationship.

  • Pat White

      Reviewed on May 10, 2021

    I absolutely love this company. The service person who came to my house was on time, friendly and very knowledgeable. He informed me of what he needed to do and let me know every step of the way the process. He listened to and answered any questions that I had. The thing I love the most Is that Time Savers is a family owned company and they treat their customers just like family. I didn't feel pressured into other services that I did not need at the time. I feel this company is a very truthful and trustworthy company. They are reasonably priced and I know I am getting good quality service. From the very first time that I used Time Savers I knew I would continue using them for any HAVC issues that may occur down the road. I will and have recommended this company to others.

  • Vernon Maxey

      Reviewed on May 7, 2021

    I've used this company for a number of years. Stan was the tech that showed up at my house. When he entered the house me made sure his shoes were clean. He had been with the company for some time and remembered where the thermostat was located and the entrance to basement. Has an extreme amount of knowledge on heating and A/C. The appointment was scheduled for 1:00pm. He called about 20 minutes till 1:00 and said he was on his way. I really appreciated him being on time. I highly recommend Time Savers Heating and Cooling. It's like working with an old friend.

  • Lavern Martin

      Reviewed on May 5, 2021

  • Lavern Martin

      Reviewed on May 5, 2021

  • Mary Fruehwald

      Reviewed on May 5, 2021

    I have been a customer of Time Savers Heating and Cooling, both as a business owner and as a home owner, for several years. Based on a proven history of capable, courteous service, I am confident in their work. And I appreciate their seasonal service reminder calls.

  • Dottie Sullender

      Reviewed on May 4, 2021

    Doug and his team are the best. Very trustworthy and honest. Doug installed heating and AC a few years ago and he has serviced it ever since. It is a family owned business and you can tell puts his heart and reputation into his job every day!

  • Joe Jarvis

      Reviewed on May 4, 2021

    Amazing service. Did exactly what the said they would do. Fair pricing and quality service. Highly recommend

  • Staci Bradley

      Reviewed on April 29, 2021

    Time Savers is a wonderful company! They are always very responsive, professional, knowledgeable and trusted. I know I'm in good hands when I call on Time Savers.

  • Brian Nelson

      Reviewed on April 27, 2021

    There are not enough stars to rate Timesavers. This is a local business and are absolutely a must use for your heating and AC needs! We've been with them for years and while they are very fair priced they set the bar for their professionalism, cleanliness and quality of work. Please give Doug and his team a chance and I promise you will be writing a 5 star review as I am now!

  • Brad Beimesche

      Reviewed on April 23, 2021

    We have been using Time Savers for over a year now and have been very impressed. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for HVAC services.

  • Stacey Johnson

      Reviewed on April 23, 2021

    Great service as usual. Friendly and knowledgeable. Had an iwave-R residential air cleaner installed. Great product. It reduced the allergens in the air dramatically. A considerably noticeable amount. Especially in a house built in the 1800's.

  • Tim Berch

      Reviewed on February 25, 2021

    Time Savers continues to provide great service and support on our HVAC system they installed several years ago in our home. Ongoing maintenance is attentive and priced right. Never a pressure sale or upgrade, simply informative about our system to keep it working its best. Highly recommend TS for either new install/replacement or service on your existing unit, they will treat you right!

  • Michael Spradlin

      Reviewed on February 23, 2021

    Doug is awesome! Lost heat to our house and was out quickly and got our estimate to us right away!

  • Erin Metz

      Reviewed on February 23, 2021

    We came across Time Savers when our first Loveland home's AC died, three days after moving in, the first week of July 2010. Doug came that day, worked until after 10pm (after having to track down a part for us) to get our AC working again. We're now on our third home, and we'll only use Time Savers. They've been there urgently anytime we've needed them. Very trustworthy, reasonable prices, excellent customer service. He even sent someone all the way to Westwood last minute when my mother in laws AC died (again in the worst possible heat of the summer) and refused to push her appointment because they knew the urgency of her issue. They are great!!!! I recommend them to anyone looking for heating or AC work

  • Sara Patrick

      Reviewed on January 11, 2021

    I had a great experience with this company. Polite, professional and trustworthy. 2 Thumbs up!

  • Judy Janzen

      Reviewed on January 5, 2021

    Professional and timely. Had venting going into the main system replaced as it was too small for the filter causing issue. Furnace was shutting off due to running too hot trying to pull the air through the heat exchanger. Runs well now with no shut downs. They also totally cleaned up after the work was completed. Explained the work and answered my questions.

  • Felicia Reese

      Reviewed on December 5, 2020

    Excellent!! Highly recommend using their services! I previously contacted another HVAC company prior to Timesavers to just fix my furnace in order for it to heat my home. In return, they quoted me a list of things that needed replaced (2 thousand dollars worth) and stated it all needed to be replaced in order for the heat to work. Timesavers were fair and transparent in explaining the life expectancy of the parts of my furnace and what immediate part was needed in order to get my furnace up and running. I appreciated their honesty and their knowledgeable technician Stan. It's so nice to know a reliable company to call, if in the event we needed their services! Thanks TimeSavers!!!

  • Candace Goldsberry

      Reviewed on December 4, 2020

    I wanted to share what a great company that Doug has built and pass along my utmost gratitude!

  • Daniel Wells

      Reviewed on December 3, 2020

    Excellent service

  • Brian Thomas

      Reviewed on December 3, 2020

    Great company! Very responsive and respectful of your time and circumstances. The work is detailed, neat and well explained. I highly recommend

  • Ginger Hittle

      Reviewed on December 1, 2020

    Doug and his team installed a new HVAC system in our home this past week and we couldn't be happier. They arrived on time and did an excellent job with the installation. I received a phone call from Tiffany in their office the very next day to make sure our new system was running smoothly and if we had any questions. Great follow-up! When you're ready for a new HVAC system for your home or any service/maintenance needs, please give Time Savers a call. You won't be disappointed!

  • Don & Adriane Jordan

      Reviewed on November 30, 2020

    We appreciate the timely manner in which Time Savers responds to service calls. Our heat was not working and they had a tech out to our home right away. They had our heat up and running in no time. The tech was nice and professional and made us feel safe by wearing a mask and shoe booties.

  • Scott Boehl

      Reviewed on November 25, 2020

    I have Used Time Savers for years. They are the best. It's hard to find an HVAC company that is honest. Time savers are an honest and professional company. I refer them to all of my friends and family because I know they will be taken care of. I referred them to a friend who was told by a large company that he needed his whole system replaced. They even went as far as telling him that they had to flag it by law and leave it turned off. My friend called Doug. He came out and informed my friend that he just needed a part and his system was fine. This is the type of honest service you can expect from this company. I recently had Stan come out for an annual service. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He took the time to explain to my wife and I exactly what service he performed and the current condition of our system. In my opinion Time Savers is the best company out there!

  • Bill Tedrick

      Reviewed on November 24, 2020

    First class service...well organized, professional in all aspects...answered all questions asked...highly recommend them to family, friends, & coworkers

  • Robert Plagge

      Reviewed on November 22, 2020

    Great company! Doug is very professional! The company will provide you with great service and reasonable pricing!

  • Dick Klein

      Reviewed on November 21, 2020

    They call in advance. They show up on time. They look like the professionals they are. They're very personable and Alice, my Lab, loves him. I recommend them to all my friends. It's hard to get your money's worth these days but these guys go the extra distance.

  • Rheta Fritz

      Reviewed on November 18, 2020

    The experience was great. Came on time, worked until the work was finished, did not interrupt my day, hardly knew they were there. Great professionalism. Office staff is great too. I feel very safe that my new furnace is dependable to get me through the winter. Thank all of you!

  • Heather Mcquaid

      Reviewed on November 17, 2020

    Doug is the best! He is honest too....he could have easily swindled me into purchasing a new unit (that is what I thought I needed ) and he managed to fix the unit with a $20 part! I have used him ever since and would recommend you do too!

  • Sandra Dittman

      Reviewed on November 15, 2020

    Time Savers is The Best around, No-one comes close to what Doug and his Team do.

  • Adrian Jessica

      Reviewed on November 11, 2020

    I highly recommend Time Savers Heating and Cooling! Our yearly furnace maintenance was not only affordable, but also so easy to schedule. The technician did an excellent job! Stan took time to explain so much important information to us. He explained things to look out for and ways to keep our furnace working properly for many years. Definitely a company I trust for all my HVAC needs!

  • Dean Robinson

      Reviewed on November 6, 2020

    Doug, Stan, and the crew were impeccable. I was referred to Time Savers by a neighbor and I am so glad I contacted them. My 24 year old AC died in the heat of July, and they were super quick to diagnose the issue and get it up and running again quickly. As part of the service call, Stan inspected the Furnace and discovered we had multiple cracked heat exchangers. This could have become a life threatening situation with carbon monoxide buildup. Stan turned off the gas and explained all the details to me.

  • Lynn Regenhold

      Reviewed on November 6, 2020

    Our experience was extremely positive. Our technician, Stan, was very thorough, professional, explained in detail what was wrong, and was so very efficient. After our initial visit for a repair, we had him return for a yearly maintenance on the furnace. He was very honest in his explanation of our current furnace and capabilities & what we could expect in the future. Definitely, the experience exceeded our expectations!

  • Missy Turner

      Reviewed on August 30, 2020

    Doug is great. He explained everything that was going to be done. He was friendly and professional. The guys came 2 days later to install my ac and it was done in a few hours. I love my new ac and they send you a cooler and cookies to thank you. I'm happy I chose Time Savers.

  • Emily Kurzhals

      Reviewed on August 7, 2020

    Doug and his team did a great job installing a heating/cooling unit in our basement. We love it! Doug was great to work with and very reasonable. He and his team installed the unit in a few hours and cleaned up after themselves. They really impressed us!

  • Mike McMillin Sr.

      Reviewed on June 6, 2020

    My furnace went out on a Friday. It was freezing in the house! I called several reputable companies and they all said different things... bottom line, I would have to wait until Monday for any of them to be able to help. Doug told me he was booked for the rest of the day and into the night. he said I can be there first thing in the morning. He was here bright and early Sat. morning. He was able to get the needed part and had my furnace up and working. Doug fit me in where no one else would. He has helped me with my air conditioning also. In all of my experiences with Time Savers, it has always been done right the first time - no return trips - no regrets. My money is on Time Savers. They treat you like family.

  • Jerry Assell

      Reviewed on March 6, 2020

    Our furnace stopped producing heat in the morning. I called Doug at 10:30 and by 11:09 he was in my basement on the job! I've used this company now on 3 different occasions and every time he's been here, he impresses is more. He's never tried to up charge us or replace anything that didn't need to be replaced. This is one amazing company and honest owner! Thanks Doug!

  • Bryan Miller

      Reviewed on March 3, 2020

    I have 3 kids under 5 years old and my furnace wasn't working when I got home from work. I called Time Savers at 5:03 hoping someone could help me so everyone in the family could sleep this evening and Doug was able to come to my house in 10 minutes! He was extremely knowledgeable and not only did he fix my furnace but also educated me on proper maintenance. I think what I appreciate most was the sense of care he had for my family. He explained everything to me in language I could understand so that I can trouble-shoot better in the future. Thanks Doug and Time Savers, we will all sleep great tonight!

  • Kristin Woosley

      Reviewed on December 11, 2019

    The owner and staff is amazing and responds quickly. They are fairly priced, even beating out the prices of larger companies!

  • Gretchen Brown

      Reviewed on October 30, 2019

    Always efficient and polite. Competitive pricing.

  • Eric Shelton

      Reviewed on June 27, 2019

    This company goes above and beyond when it comes to service. We have two units at which one was replaced last year. They came in and replaced the unit as well as redone some of the duct work to make it more efficient. The second unit just went at which they came to recharge immediately to by time before scheduling for a replacement. I highly recommend this company! Thank you Time Savers for all of your help and honesty.

  • Lisa Best

      Reviewed on May 19, 2019

    They were amazing! My A/C went out Saturday. Called him Sunday morning. He came out on the way to a family event and got my ac up and running. Saved me time, saved me money and I didn't have to even miss work to get it handled which was a great bonus for me! Will definitely recommend and use again!

  • Sherry Hopkins

      Reviewed on July 2, 2018

    Prompt service, fair price, and nice guys!

  • Michael Myers

      Reviewed on June 17, 2018

    Doug came out on a Sunday to repair an issue we were having, was extremely knowledgeable, and was able to explain how the air conditioning system works in a way that I, as an idiot, could understand. Have already recommended him to several neighborhood friends, and would recommend his company to anyone in the tri-state area. Will be using his company for all future HVAC needs.

  • Chris McGlynn

      Reviewed on December 21, 2017

    I had been dealing with another HVAC company for the last 20 years and had finally had it. A friend recommended that I call Doug at Time Savers. All I can tell you is that he is a consummate professional. After coming over and taking a look, he knew exactly what my problem was, what my options were and he worked very quickly to bring my system back on line. Not only thankful for his responsiveness, but very impressed. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Doug and Time Savers.

  • Ian Evans

      Reviewed on December 20, 2017

    Fixed my problem within 2 hours of calling them for a fair price.

  • Anne Moloney

      Reviewed on December 6, 2017

    Very competitive pricing. Great service and responsiveness. Already recommended Time Savers to our neighbors and even my manager!

  • Jerry Assell

      Reviewed on July 19, 2017

    Doug was absolutely amazing. He represents his business in a professional manner and genuine personality. We are definitely customers for life.

  • Kim Maxey

      Reviewed on July 9, 2017

    I prefer dealing with a smaller, individually owned business. Time Savers is the epitome of small business. Doug is a professional, yet provides a personal touch. His work ethic and dedication is commendable. I sincerely appreciate that he went out of his way to ensure our comfort when the A/C went out. Thanks for taking such great care of us. We will be customers for life and are already spreading the word!

  • Kevin King

      Reviewed on June 28, 2017

    Doug is focused on high-touch customer service and top shelf customer satisfaction. Great product, service, professionalism and follow up. The Carrier product operates more efficiently and quieter than our previous unit. Great partnership of a small business representing a great brand.

  • Mary McDowell

      Reviewed on September 26, 2015

    Dependable. Trustworthy. Timely response. Described options, pros and cons, and cost of purchasing A/C . Offered suggestions without any pressure. Installed A/C on date scheduled - no delays. Have done business with Doug several years. Highly recommend.

  • Janalee Heimopold

      Reviewed on September 13, 2015

    very satisfied